Friday, 8 February 2019

About me

Hi my name is kaleb. I am 7 years old. I live in Pt England. 

I have 1 sister and 0 Brothers.  My favourite colour is blue. 

My favourite food is KFC. My favourite show is Sesame Steet.

I want a Dog but my Mum won’t let me have it. 

In the weekend I like to go to the shop.

Wednesday, 12 December 2018

Te Wa Toi - School Art Tour

My favourite Te Wa Toi was Room 20 because there was kids looking at the pictures and saying I like it.

Tuesday, 11 December 2018

Te Wa Toi - My Hyperstudio Picture

This is  my Te Wa Toi
I like it because it is
important to me and
my whanau. My friends.
I will support my Picture.

Letter to Santa

Dear Santa,

I have been good this year.

I was really good when I went to KFC and ate all my KFC.

I was a bit naughty when I went to Wendy's because I threw my food on the floor.

I will try to be good by being a good listener in class.



Monday, 3 December 2018

To my 2019 teacher.

To my 2019 teacher,
Hi! My name is Kaleb. I'm 7 years old. I want you to know some things about me. My favourite things to do at school are maths. I don't like it when my teacher puts me on the grumpy faces. I hope we have heaps of fun next year. I like playing with Antonio and Samuel.  From Kaleb.

Thursday, 29 November 2018

Santa's Problem

One fine day at Sylvia park there was a man with a white  beard and a red suit, He had a problem the problem is how Santa’s Elves got lost looking for presents and then Santa got lost to but he found one Elf then he found all the Elves. Santa had found the Elves he found them at McDonald's and they were buying chicken nuggets and pancakes.